Vladivostok, FEFU campus 8(423)265-0000
Registration

ABOUT THE FORUM

Forum "Nature without borders" is one of the leading international communication platforms where representatives of government, scientific, business and public environmental organizations discuss and offer solutions to vital issues of environmental protection, environmental safety in the Far East of Russia and the countries of the Asia-Pacific region. 
 

Goals and objectives of the forum:

  • Discussion of topical issues of environmental protection in the conditions of outstripping socio-economic development of the Far East;
  • formation of a socio-ecological and economic platform for the transition of the Far East of the Russian Federation to the model of sustainable development, taking into account international experience in addressing issues of ecological modernization of the economy, conservation of natural heritage and biodiversity;
  • Involvement of public organizations to promote an environmentally correct way of life;
  • the search for a balance between the need to develop natural resources and the need to preserve the unique nature of the Far East by consolidating the intellectual and technical potential of science, government, business and civil society;
  • development of the "green" sectors of the economy in the Far East of the Russian Federation and attraction of investments in these sectors;
  • discussion of the state, problems and prospects for the introduction of the best available (resource- and energy-saving) technologies;
  • development of decisions on ecological modernization of the economy on the basis of the best available technologies;
  • exchange of opinions, generalization of international experience of ecologists, development of strategic directions of ecological development and cooperation in the field of environmental protection and rational nature management. 

     


The forum is aimed at attracting the Russian and international public to environmental problems and the formation of a unified policy in the field of environmental protection, rational nature management in the Asia-Pacific region and the regions of Northeast Asia ....

More about the Forum

Владивосток, кампус ДВФУ 8(423)265-0000
регистрация на форуме

О форуме

Форум «Природа без границ» — одна из ведущих международных коммуникативных площадок, на которой представители власти, научных, деловых кругов и общественных экологических организаций обсуждают и предлагают решение жизненно важных вопросов охраны окружающей среды, экологической безопасности Дальнего Востока России и стран Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона.


Цели и задачи форума:

  • обсуждение актуальных вопросов охраны окружающей среды в условиях опережающего социально-экономического развития Дальнего Востока;
  • формирование социально-эколого-экономической платформы для перехода Дальнего Востока Российской Федерации на модель устойчивого развития с учетом международного опыта в решении вопросов экологической модернизации экономики, сохранения природного наследия и биоразнообразия;
  • привлечение общественных организаций для пропаганды экологически правильного образа жизни;
  • поиск баланса между необходимостью освоения природных ресурсов и необходимостью сохранения уникальной природы Дальнего Востока на основе консолидации интеллектуального и технического потенциала науки, власти, бизнеса и гражданского общества;
  • развитие на Дальнем Востоке Российской Федерации «зеленых» отраслей экономики и привлечение в эти отрасли инвестиций;
  • обсуждение состояния, проблем и перспектив внедрения наилучших доступных (ресурсо- и энергосберегающих) технологий;
  • выработка решений по экологической модернизации экономики на основе наилучших доступных технологий;
  • обмен мнениями, обобщение международного опыта экологов, выработка стратегических направлений экологического развития и сотрудничества в области охраны окружающей среды и рационального природопользования.
     




Форум направлен на привлечение российской и международной общественности к проблемам экологии и формирование единой политики в области охраны окружающей среды, рационального природопользования в АТР и регионах Северо-Восточной Азии.
 

Подробнее о Форуме